Church Council
Church Council
Uniting Church Logo

Killara 'Fiveways' Uniting Church

Killara in Sydney, Australia

Corner of Arnold Street and Karranga Avenue

Killara Logo

Church Council

  • Chris Richardson (Chairperson)
  • Julie Sekhon (Secretary)
  • Ian Neilson(Treasurer)
  • Jennifer Neilson (Assistant Treasurer)
  • Jacqui Floyd
  • Philip Goodsell
  • Annette Harman
  • Arthur Krust
  • Susan Mitchell
  • Keith Smithers (Deputy Chairperson)
  • Paul Wait
  • Rev. Ian Pearson

Church Council usually meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:30 pm.


If you have a matter you wish to raise with the Church Council, please write to:

The Church Council Secretary,

Killara Uniting Church

PO Box 345

Killara NSW 2071